Minutes

BOROUGH PLANNING COMMITTEE

11 May 2023



Meeting held at Council Chamber

	Committee Members Present : Councillors Henry Higgins (Chairman), Darran Davies (Vice-Chairman), Farhad Choubedar, Ekta Gohil, Gursharan Mand, Raju Sansarpuri and Jagjit Singh
	LBH Officers Present: Nikki O'Halloran (Democratic Services Manager)
1.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 1)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Higgins be elected as Chairman of the Borough Planning Committee for the 2023/2024 municipal year.
2.	ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 2)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Davies be elected as Vice Chairman of the Borough Planning Committee for the 2023/2024 municipal year.
	The meeting, which commenced at 9.10 pm, closed at 9.20 pm.

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Nikki O'Halloran on nohalloran@hillingdon.gov.uk. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.